WLS & NJM Sales Territories

Sales Representatives by Territory

Please see below for the contact information of the sales representative in your territory.

Claude DesforgesClaude Desforges
Territories Include: Eastern Canada, NB | Eastern Canada, QC
Cell: 514-951-5955
Claude.Desforges@ProMachBuilt.com




Frank DolmanyosFrank Dolmanyos
Territories Include: Central & Western Canada, NB | Central & Western Canada, BC | Central & Western Canada, ON
Cell: 416-518-1782
Frank.Dolmanyos@ProMachBuilt.com



Frank WhitesFrank Whites
Territories Include: Idaho | Kansas | Kentucky | Michigan | Missouri | Montana | Nevada | Ohio | Southern California | Utah | Wyoming
Cell: 440-476-3999
Frank.Whites@ProMachBuilt.com



Harry AndersonHarrry Anderson
Territories Include: Delaware | Maryland | North Carolina | New Jersey | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Virginia
Cell: 610-283-5955
Harry.Anderson@ProMachBuilt.com



Rick StewartRick Stewart
Territories Include: Alabama | Arkansas | Arizona | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | New Mexico | Oklahoma | Tennessee | Texas
Cell: 772-349-0997
Rick.Stewart@ProMachBuilt.com



Tom KesslerTom Kessler
Territories Include: Connecticut | Massachusetts | Maine | New Hampshire | New York | Rhode Island | Vermont | West Virginia
Cell: 201-738-6168
Thomas.Kessler@ProMachBuilt.com



Robert MollRobert Moll
Territories Include: Colorado | Iowa | Illinois | Indiana | Minnesota | North Dakota | Nebraska | Northern California | Oregon | Puerto Rico | South Dakota | Wisconsin
Cell: 708-204-6751
Robert.Moll@ProMachBuilt.com