Find a Sales Representative

Need assistance or have a question? Please complete the form below. We look forward to connecting with you.

CONTACT WLS

E-mail:
Sales: WLS @ProMachBuilt.com
Parts: WLS.Parts@ProMachBuilt.com
Service: WLS.Service@ProMachBuilt.com

Also refer to the Parts & Service page for contact information and support request form.

WLS
1256 North Church Street
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST

Phone: 856-273-3377
E-Mail: WLS@ProMachBuilt.com

Sales Reps

Harry Anderson headshot
Harry Anderson Regional Sales Manager
US Southern Territory

Direct: +1 (856) 273-337 x 214
Mobile: +1 (610) 283-5955
Harry.Anderson@ProMachBuilt.com
Philippe Maraval headshot
Philippe Maraval VP of Sales

Mobile: +1 (847) 812-6263
Philippe.Maraval@ProMachBuilt.com
Robert Moll headshot
Robert Moll Regional Sales Manager
US Midwest Territory

Direct: +1 (630) 213-2502
Mobile: +1 (708) 204-6751
Robert.Moll@ProMachBuilt.com
Michael Mora headshot
Michael Mora Regional Sales Manager
US West Coast Territory

Mobile: +1 (818) 900-8330
Michael.Mora@ProMachBuilt.com
Peter Sarvey headshot
Peter Sarvey Director of Business Development
US Northeast Territory

Direct: +1 (856) 273-3377 x 240
Mobile: +1 (765) 532-1432
Peter.Sarvey@ProMachBuilt.com
Layth Obeidat headshot
Layth Obeidat European Sales Manager
European Territory

Mobile: +39 346 859 6449
Layth.Obeidat@ProMachBuilt.com